DDC Executive Team, Winter 2018

Ehrin Turkovich, President
president@ddclub.ca
Timothy Fung, VP of University of Waterloo Affairs
vpuw@ddclub.ca
Sina Tehrani, VP of Wilfrid Laurier University Affairs
vpwlu@ddclub.ca
Reedwan Ahmed, Director of Finance
finance@ddclub.ca
Hao Wei Huang, Director of Marketing
marketing@ddclub.ca
Srindhi Akkur, Director of Internal Affairs
internal@ddclub.ca
Garbo Liu, Director of External Affairs
external@ddclub.ca
Michael Gutman, Webmaster
webmaster@ddclub.ca
Jessica Song, UW First Year Representative
uwfirstyear@ddclub.ca
Helen Dong, WLU First Year Representative
wlufirstyear@ddclub.ca